Hilfsnavigation

Zielgruppennavigation

Current members


Staff members


Tel: +49 (0) 241 80 Ext


room


e-mail

Project

Prof. Dr. Achim Stahl

Ext: 27302

26C 206

stahl@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Stefan Roth

Ext: 27296

26C 204

roth@physik.rwth-aachen.de

ILC / T2K

Dr. Karim Laihem

Ext: 27299

26C 202

klaihem(at)physik.rwth-aachen.de

T2K

Dr. Sebastian Lucht

Ext: 27323

26A 306

lucht(at)physik.rwth-aachen.de

T2K

Dennis Terhorst

Ext: 26350

HALLE 106

terhorst@physik.rwth-aachen.de

T2K

Jochen Steinmann

Ext: 27328

HALLE 107

jsteinmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de

T2K

Lukas Koch

Ext: 27328

HALLE 107

koch(at)physik.rwth-aachen.de

T2K

Stefan Schoppmann

Ext: 27323

26A 306

schoppmann(at)physik.rwth-aachen.de

T2K

Labor

Ext: 26342

HALLE 006



 

Contact Adress

Physikzentrum RWTH Aachen university
Otto-Blumenthal-Straße
D-52074 Aachen

Germany

Fax Number:
+49 (0) 241 80 22244



Former members


 

T. Wrobel

teja.wrobel@physik.rwth-aachen.de

M. Killenberg

M.Killenberg@physik.rwth-aachen.de

S. Lotze

S.Lotze@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr. J. Mnich

J.Mnich@physik.rwth-aachen.de

A. Muennich

A.Muennich@physik.rwth-aachen.de

M. Weber

M.Weber@physik.rwth-aachen.de

 




Home | Members | T2K Experiment | ILC-TPC | Internal |

Abschlußinformationen